Skip to content
GetCito logo

GetCito

AI visibility tools · AI SEO tools

$599/mo Free plan: Yes Trial: Not stated Verified 2026-10-26

Pricing

Starting price
$599/mo
Pricing model
Open source
Free plan
Yes: Self-Host: open source under MIT license, user pays third-party API usage, weekly data update, single domain analytics, community support
Free trial
Not stated

Cheapest paid plan is Growth at $599/mo billed monthly; it bundles a human GEO team, which explains the high price. Self-Host plan is free (MIT license) with third-party API costs paid directly

GetCito plans and limits
Plan Per month Key limits
Self-Host Free Open source MIT, weekly update, single domain, community support
Growth $599 50 AI prompts, 4 AI engines, human GEO team, 5 content pieces per month
Scale $999 100 AI prompts, 4 AI engines, 10 content pieces per month
Enterprise Custom or not stated Unlimited prompts, custom pricing, contact sales

Capabilities

API
Not stated
White label
Not stated
Agency workspace
Not stated
Platforms
Web app

Self-hosted version monitors prompts through third-party APIs paid for by the user.

AI visibility tracking

Engines tracked
ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Claude, Copilot, Grok, DeepSeek, Meta AI
Prompts on entry plan
50
Price per 100 prompts
$1,198
Refresh
Daily
Tracks
Mentions, Sentiment, Competitor comparison, Location tracking

Company and audience

Company
GetCito
HQ
India
Aimed at
Enterprise, B2B SaaS, Small business

Other ai visibility tools

Something wrong or out of date? Request a correction for GetCito.